Northants Golf

2017 NGL Order of Merit

The NGL Order of Merit is for the Higgs Bowl, NGL Open, County Championship, Scratch Foursomes and the Am-Am

Player PlayedTotal Points
1stCharlie Salter Northamptonshire County Golf Club259
2ndBen Jones Northamptonshire County Golf Club254
3rdFergus Robinson Northamptonshire County Golf Club250
4thMiles mudge Staverton Park Golf Club249
5th =Liam McNeela Northamptonshire County Golf Club247
5th =lee hitchcock Kingsthorpe Golf Club247
7thRyan connolly Wellingborough Golf Club241
8thMatthew Myers Northamptonshire County Golf Club139
9thMark Davis Wellingborough Golf Club136
10thStephen Field Brampton Heath Golf Centre336
11thJon Harris Wellingborough Golf Club135
12thLewis White Northampton Golf Club133
13thJordan Darnell Kettering Golf Club233
14thRyan Genner Overstone Park Golf Club332
15thDaniel Roberts Northamptonshire County Golf Club131
16thTom bullough Northamptonshire County Golf Club130
17thMikey Chambers Overstone Park Golf Club229
18thJay Noye Peterborough Milton Golf Club128
19thBen Smith Northamptonshire County Golf Club126
20thAlexander Sexton Silverstone Golf Club125
21stCallum Farr Priors Hall Golf Club124
22nd =Luke BARNEY Overstone Park Golf Club224
22nd =Michael Farr Priors Hall Golf Club224
24thTom Burgh Peterborough Milton Golf Club123
25thGraham Bott Cold Ashby Golf Club223
26thJack Brown Brampton Heath Golf Centre122
27thJack Hall Cold Ashby Golf Club222
28thAndrew Sewell Brampton Heath Golf Centre322
29thAnthony Lamond Priors Hall Golf Club221
30thRobin T WILLIAMS Peterborough Milton Golf Club120
31stStuart Nicholas Cold Ashby Golf Club119
32ndRichard Dalton Overstone Park Golf Club118
33rd =Gary Noye Peterborough Milton Golf Club116
33rd =Tiger Adams Wellingborough Golf Club116
33rd =Matt Smith 116
36th =Brendon Moss Collingtree Park Golf Club216
36th =Taylor Sargeant Kingsthorpe Golf Club216
38thIan Symonds Peterborough Milton Golf Club115
39thFraser Carnihan Cold Ashby Golf Club214
40th =Gary Purton Northamptonshire County Golf Club113
40th =Ian Dickerson Rushden Golf Club113
42ndGeoff Dyson Peterborough Milton Golf Club111
43rdJames BARKER Overstone Park Golf Club110
44thJack Binch Overstone Park Golf Club19
45thNathan Holt Peterborough Milton Golf Club18
46th =Alex Dalton Peterborough Milton Golf Club16
46th =James Northern Kettering Golf Club16
46th =Tony Lord Northamptonshire County Golf Club16
49th =Paul Lovesey Brampton Heath Golf Centre15
49th =Alan Freeman Overstone Park Golf Club15
51stMatthew Bearman Northampton Golf Club14
52nd =J S Ashcroft Kettering Golf Club13
52nd =Lewis Miller Rushden Golf Club13
54th =Harry Oddy Northamptonshire County Golf Club12
54th =Ian Kerr Peterborough Milton Golf Club12
56th =David Gottsch Brampton Heath Golf Centre11
56th =Robert Wilson Priors Hall Golf Club11
58thScott Gordon Priors Hall Golf Club21
59th =Dean Montgomery Brampton Heath Golf Centre10
59th =Andy Robinson Kettering Golf Club10
59th =Andy Lilly Kettering Golf Club10
59th =Chris Adams Rushden Golf Club10
59th =Darren Buchan Priors Hall Golf Club10
59th =Graham Jones Kettering Golf Club10
59th =Grahame Castle Northampton Golf Club10
59th =Harry Leadsom Sunningdale Golf Club10
59th =Jamie NEWTON Overstone Park Golf Club10
59th =Jim Campbell Kettering Golf Club10
59th =Marc Asher Kettering Golf Club10
59th =Mark Conway Cold Ashby Golf Club10
59th =R Stevenson Kettering Golf Club10
59th =Ray Shocklidge Kettering Golf Club10
59th =Sam Clarke Priors Hall Golf Club10
59th =Steven Alexander Rushden Golf Club10
59th =Toby Clarke Stoke Albany Golf Club10
59th =Tony Ferns Kettering Golf Club10
59th =Trevor Shiells Priors Hall Golf Club10

Competitions Included

2017 NGL Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) (Saturday 29th April 2017)

Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.