Northants Golf

2016 NGL Order of Merit

The NGL Order of Merit is for the Higgs Bowl, NGL Open, County Championship, Scratch Foursomes and the Am-Am

Player PlayedTotal Points
1stMikey Chambers Northamptonshire County Golf Club590
2ndRyan GENNER Overstone Park578
3rdMark Bazeley Northampton475
4thBen Jones Northamptonshire County Golf Club370
5thMatthew Myers Northamptonshire County Golf Club260
6thMark Davis Wellingborough359
7thTaylor SARGEANT Overstone Park559
8thGraham Bott Cold Ashby Golf Club358
9thCallum Farr Northamptonshire County Golf Club258
10thThomas Forster Oundle Golf Club253
11thMichael Farr Northamptonshire County353
12thLewis Miller Rushden Golf Club349
13thRyan connolly Wellingborough Golf Club243
14thPaul Hodgkiss242
15thMiles Mudge Staverton Park241
16thJames Northern Wellingborough139
17thchris savage Peterborough Milton Golf Club237
18thDavid Gottsch Staverton Park Golf Club134
19thChris White Hunstanton233
20thTom Burgh Peterborough Milton229
21stJack Hall Kilworth Springs Golf Club329
22ndTony Lord Northamptonshire County127
23rdJonathan Harris Wellingborough126
24thFergus Robinson Northamptonshire County226
25thIan Dickerson Rushden Golf Club225
26thChris Heslip Cherwell Edge Golf Club122
27thJack Brown Brampton Heath Golf Centre121
28thAdam Tarbox Daventry & District Golf Club221
29thCharlie Salter Northamptonshire County120
30thLuke BARNEY Northampton119
31st =Sam Hughes Peterborough Milton Golf Club219
31st =Fraser CARNIHAN Overstone Park219
33rd =Martin Humphries Peterborough Milton Golf Club118
33rd =Dominic Ralfs Peterborough Milton118
35th =Ian Wicks Centurion Club218
35th =Oliver Haywood Kingsthorpe Golf Club218
37th =Tiger Adams Wellingborough Golf Club117
37th =James BARKER Overstone Park117
37th =Richard DALTON Overstone Park117
37th =Dominic Jessup Northampton117
41stStephen Field Brampton Heath Golf Centre317
42nd =Mark Phillips Thorpe Wood Golf Club116
42nd =Ross Skidmore Northampton Golf Club116
42nd =Nathan Holt Peterborough Milton116
45th =Martin Conley Collingtree Park Golf Club216
45th =Leigh Woodward Kingsthorpe216
47thAndrew Sewell Brampton Heath Golf Centre215
48th =Bradley Wardell Farthingstone Golf Club (Woodlands)114
48th =Sam Henfrey Northamptonshire County Golf Club114
50th =Neil Thompson Peterborough Milton Golf Club113
50th =Scott O'Connor Peterborough Milton Golf Club113
50th =Simon Purkiss Peterborough Milton Golf Club113
50th =Jordan Darnell Kettering113
54thScott Gordon Priors Hall212
55thAnthony Lamond Priors Hall312
56thBrendon Moss Woburn111
57thDean Montgomery Brampton Heath Golf Centre211
58thGary Hardy Northampton210
59th =Darren Matthews Farthingstone Golf Club (Woodlands)19
59th =Ryan Jaffray Luffenham Heath19
61stWilliam Ambery Kettering Golf Club29
62ndMarcel Aarts Kettering17
63rd =Andrew Bruce Priors Hall Golf Club15
63rd =Shaun Davis Market Harborough Golf Club15
65thGary Noye Peterborough Milton Golf Club25
66thDarren Buchan Priors Hall14
67th =Toby Clarke Cold Ashby - STABLEFORD CUP COURSE24
67th =Robert Wilson Priors Hall Golf Club24
69th =Andy Lilly Kettering Golf Club13
69th =Carl Jonas Kingsthorpe Golf Club13
69th =Lloyd Skidmore Northampton Golf Club13
69th =nathan bull Kingsthorpe Golf Club13
69th =Sam Clarke Kibworth13
74thDean McIntyre Kettering12
75thJim Burberry Cold Ashby Golf Club11
76th =Richard Marsh Farthingstone Golf Club (Woodlands)10
76th =Paul Lovesey Brampton Heath Golf Centre10
76th =Chris Adams Rushden Golf Club10
76th =Daniel Haynes Daventry & District Golf Club10
76th =Mark Conway Cold Ashby Golf Club10
76th =Paul Walters Kingsthorpe Golf Club10
76th =Paul Read Daventry & District Golf Club10
76th =Ricky Stockwell Northamptonshire County Golf Club10
76th =Steven Alexander Rushden Golf Club10
76th =Stuart Nicholas Cold Ashby Golf Club10
76th =Stuart Thomas Cold Ashby Golf Club10
76th =Paul Freeman Priors Hall10
76th =Stuart Bell Kettering10
76th =Anthony Ferns Kibworth10
76th =Marc Asher Kibworth10
76th =Grahame Castle Northampton10
76th =Sam Bird Northampton10
76th =Matt Smith Wellingborough10

Competitions Included

2016 NGL Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) (Saturday 30th April 2016)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.