Northants Golf

2018 NGL Order of Merit

The NGL Order of Merit is for the Higgs Bowl, NGL Open, County Championship, Scratch Foursomes and the Am-Am.

Order of Merit Archive

Player PlayedTotal Points
1stMichael Farr Northamptonshire County Golf Club257
2ndCharlie Salter Northamptonshire County Golf Club254
3rdTiger Adams Wellingborough Golf Club251
4th =Jordan Darnell Kettering Golf Club343
4th =Mark Davis Wellingborough Golf Club343
6thLiam McNeela Northamptonshire County Golf Club140
7thLuis Witherall Northamptonshire County Golf Club138
8thAndrew Sewell Brampton Heath Golf Centre338
9thMatthew Myers Northamptonshire County Golf Club137
10thOwen Watts Northamptonshire County Golf Club136
11thFergus Robinson Northamptonshire County Golf Club133
12thJ S Ashcroft Kettering Golf Club233
13thAdam Print Overstone Park Golf Club132
14thlee hitchcock Kingsthorpe Golf Club131
15thIan Wicks Peterborough Milton Golf Club130
16thMiles mudge Staverton Park Golf Club129
17thAlec Francis Brampton Heath Golf Centre127
18thMatt Smith Staverton Park Golf Club327
19thGraham Bott Cold Ashby Golf Club226
20thJack Brown Brampton Heath Golf Centre125
21stFraser Carnihan Overstone Park Golf Club224
22ndRay Connolly Collingtree Park Golf Club124
23rdMikey Chambers Overstone Park Golf Club123
24thJack Hall Cold Ashby Golf Club323
25thBrendon P Moss Collingtree Park Golf Club122
26thDavid Gottsch Staverton Park Golf Club221
27thStuart Nicholas Cold Ashby Golf Club120
28th =James BARKER Overstone Park Golf Club119
28th =Tom Burgh Peterborough Milton Golf Club119
30thTom Laver Hellidon Lakes Golf Club219
31st =Jon Harris Wellingborough Golf Club118
31st =L Smith Kettering Golf Club118
33rd =Corey Neville Northamptonshire County Golf Club116
33rd =Jamie Milligan Wellingborough Golf Club116
35thRoger Green Northamptonshire County Golf Club115
36th =Alex Izzard Northampton Golf Club114
36th =Jamie NEWTON Overstone Park Golf Club114
36th =Joe Witty Northamptonshire County Golf Club114
39thMatthew Bearman Northampton Golf Club113
40th =Max Faulkner Brampton Heath Golf Centre112
40th =Luke BARNEY Overstone Park Golf Club112
42nd =Harry Larkins Northamptonshire County Golf Club111
42nd =Michael Forgione Staverton Park Golf Club111
42nd =Taylor Sargeant Kingsthorpe Golf Club111
45th =Andy (A J) Limbert Northampton Golf Club110
45th =Lewis Miller Rushden Golf Club110
47thchris savage Peterborough Milton Golf Club19
48th =Joe Mennell Collingtree Park Golf Club18
48th =Matthew EVANS Overstone Park Golf Club18
50th =Harry Oddy Northamptonshire County Golf Club17
50th =Nathan Holt Peterborough Milton Golf Club17
52ndGrahame Castle Northampton Golf Club27
53rdStuart Bell Kettering Golf Club16
54thTony Lord Northamptonshire County Golf Club15
55thRobert Wilson Priors Hall Golf Club14
56th =Darren Buchan Priors Hall Golf Club13
56th =Stephen Field Northamptonshire County Golf Club13
58thChris White Hunstanton Golf Club12
59th =Graham Truby Northampton Golf Club11
59th =Ryan Genner Overstone Park Golf Club11
61st =Elliott Metcalfe Brampton Heath Golf Centre10
61st =Adam Sherlock Wellingborough Golf Club10
61st =Alan Woan Overstone Park Golf Club10
61st =Daniel Portus Priors Hall Golf Club10
61st =David Smith Overstone Park Golf Club10
61st =James Lovett Cold Ashby Golf Club10
61st =James Northern Kettering Golf Club10
61st =Jim Burberry Cold Ashby Golf Club10
61st =Lawrence Ryan Northampton Golf Club10
61st =Marc Asher Kettering Golf Club10
61st =Mason Geddes Collingtree Park Golf Club10
61st =Neil McALLISTER Overstone Park Golf Club10
61st =Paul Freeman Priors Hall Golf Club10
61st =Richard Dalton Overstone Park Golf Club10
61st =Sam Clarke Kettering Golf Club10
61st =Scott Gordon Priors Hall Golf Club10
61st =Toby Clarke Priors Hall Golf Club10
61st =Tom Nickleson Overstone Park Golf Club10
61st =Trevor Shiells Priors Hall Golf Club10
61st =William BEARD Overstone Park Golf Club10

Competitions Included

2018 NGL Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) (Saturday 28th April 2018)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.